Equity analysts

The following analysts are among those who provide regular coverage on Gazprom neft activity

Company Analyst Contacts E-mail
Bank of America - Merrill Lynch Karen Kostanian +7 (495) 662 6074 karen.kostanian@baml.com
Anton Fedotov +7 (495) 662 6079 anton.a.fedotov@baml.com
Broker Credit Service Kirill Tachennikov +7 (495) 785 5336 ktachennikov@bcsprime.com
Vasiliy Mordovtsev +7 495 213 15 86 VMordovtsev@bcsgm.com
Gazprombank Evgenia Dyshlyuk +7 (495) 983 1800 evgenia.Dyshlyuk@gazprombank.ru
Goldman Sachs Geidar Mamedov +7 (495) 645 4041 geydar.mamedov@gs.com
HSBC Ildar Haziev +7 (495) 645 4549 ildar.khaziev@hsbc.com
JPMorgan Chase Nikita Blokhin +7 (495) 967 7037 nikita.s.blokhin@jpmchase.com
Alex Komer +44 20 7134-5945 alex.r.comer@jpmorgan.com
Angelina Glazova +7 (495) 967 7074 angelina.glazova@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Igor Kuzmin +44 20 7425 8371 igor.kuzmin@morganstanley.com
Raiffeisen Bank Andrey Polishchuk +7 (495) 721 9900 andrey.polischuk@raiffeisen.ru
Renaissance Capital Alexander Burgansky +44 (207) 005 8982 aburgansky@rencap.com
SOVA Mitch Jennings +7 (495) 777 5656 mitch.jennings@sovacapital.com
UBS Henri Patricot +44 (0)20 7568 6485 henri.patricot@ubs.com
Uralsib Alexey Kokin +7 (495) 788 0888 kokinav@uralsib.ru
VTB Capital Dmitriy Lukashov +7 (495) 663 4634 dmitry.loukashov@vtbcapital.com
Ekaterina Rodina +7 (495) 663 4733 ekaterina.rodina@vtbcapital.com
Veles Capital Alexander Sidorov +7 (495) 258 1988 asidorov@veles-capital.ru
WOOD & Company Ildar Davletshin +44 20 3530 0631 ildar.davletshin@wood.com

Last update: December 2019