9M 2018 IFRS FINANCIAL AND OPERATING RESULTS

Gazprom Neft is pleased to invite you to a Conference Call with the management who will comment on the Company’s 9M 2018 results

Friday, November 16, 2018
At 5:00 pm Moscow / 2:00 pm London / 09:00 am New York

Contacts
Conference ID (Russian call): 8207592
Conference ID (English call): 6221865
Russia (Local): +7 495 646 9190
Russia (Free Call): 810 800 2867 5011
UK (Free call): 0800 279 7204
UK (Standard Internation number): +44 330 336 9411
USA (Local): +1 323 994 2093
USA (Free call): 888 224 1005

Please dial in 10-15 minutes before the call to allow for the registration process. The call will be in Russian with live English translation – please instruct the operator which language you prefer.

Replay of webcast is available by following the links:

Webcast link: https://webcasts.eqs.com/gazpromneft20181116  

Webcast link (no audio): https://webcasts.eqs.com/gazpromneft20181116/no-audio   

Reply is available by dialing:
Replay Access Number (Russian): 8207592
Replay Access Number (English): 6221865
Russia (Local): +7 495 705 9453
Russia (Free Call): 810 800 2870 1012
UK (Local): +44 207 660 0134
UK (Free Call):  0808 101 1153
USA (Local): +1 719 457 0820
USA (Free Call): 888 203 1112