FY 2018 IFRS FINANCIAL AND OPERATING RESULTS

Gazprom Neft is pleased to invite you to a Conference Call with the management who will comment on the Company’s FY 2018 results

Thursday, February 21, 2019
At 5:30 pm Moscow / 2:30 pm London / 09:30 am New York

Contacts
Conference ID (Russian call): 1883423
Conference ID (English call): 3472186
Russia (Local): +7 495 213 1767
Russia (Free Call): 8 800 500 9283
UK (Free call): 0800 358 6377
UK (Standard Internation number): +44 330 336 9128
USA (Local): +1 323 794 2599
USA (Free call): 1 800 458 4148

Please dial in 10-15 minutes before the call to allow for the registration process. The call will be in Russian with live English translation – please instruct the operator which language you prefer.

Replay of webcast is available by following the links:

Webcast link: https://webcasts.eqs.com/gazpromneft20190227  

Webcast link (no audio): https://webcasts.eqs.com/gazpromneft20190227/no-audio   

Reply is available by dialing:
Replay Access Number (Russian): 1883423
Replay Access Number (English): 3472186
Russia (Local): +7 495 705 9453
Russia (Free Call): 810 800 2870 1012
UK (Local): +44 207 660 0134
UK (Free Call):  0808 101 1153
USA (Local): +1 719 457 0820
USA (Free Call): 1 888 203 1112