Bond analysts

Company Analyst Contacts E-mail
Bank of America - Merrill Lynch Kay C Hope +44 20 7995 9301 kay.hope@baml.com
Barclays Stella Cridge +44 20 3134 9618 stella.cridge@barclays.com 
Citigroup Rodney Matthew Thomas
Sergey Makhin
+44 20 7986 4000
+44 20 7986 5202
rodney.thomas@citi.com
sergey.makhin@citi.com
Gazprombank Alexey Demkin
Ekaterina Zinovyeva
+7 (495) 980 4310
+7 (495) 983 1800 ext. 54442
alexey.demkin@gazprombank.ru
ekaterina.zinovyeva@gazprombank.ru
Goldman Sachs Pavel Mamai +44 20 7774 1000 pavel.mamai@gs.com
ING Egor Fedorov +7 (495) 755 5480 egor.fedorov@ingbank.com
Otkritye Investment Bank Evgeny Vorobiev +7 (495) 777 5656 ext. 1637 evgeny.vorobiev@otkritie.com
Rosbank Alexander Popov +7 (495) 725 0535 ext. 3433 apopov@mx.rosbank.ru
Sberbank CIB Sergey Goncharov +7 (495) 933 9854 sergey_goncharov@sberbank-cib.ru
UBS Kathleen Middlemiss
Emmy Al-Ghabra
+44 20 7567 3574
+44 20 7567 3745
kathleen.middlemiss@ubs.com
emmy.al-ghabra@ubs.com
UniCredit Alexander Rozhetskin +44 20 7826 7953 alexander.rozhetskin@unicredit.eu
Uralsib Dmitry Makarov
Tatyana Dneprovskaya
+7 (495) 785 1212 ext. 2054
+7 (495) 723 7020
makarovdy@uralsib.ru
dneprovskata@uralsib.ru
VTB Capital Mikhail Galkin +7 (495) 663 6472 mikhail.galkin@vtbcapital.com

Last update: May 2015