Equity analysts

The following analysts are among those who provide regular coverage on Gazprom neft activity

Company Analyst Contacts E-mail
Aton Alexander Kornilov +7 (495) 777 9090 alexander.Kornilov@aton.ru
Bank of America - Merrill Lynch Karen Kostanian
Anton Fedotov
+7 (495) 662 6074
+7 (495) 662 6079
karen.kostanian@baml.com
anton.a.fedotov@baml.com
Barclays Capital Matthew Thomas +44 20 7773 3640 matthew.j.thomas@barclays.com
Broker Credit Service Kirill Tachennikov +7 (495) 785 5336 ktachennikov@bcsprime.com
Citigroup Ronald Paul Smith
Alexander Bespalov
+7 (495) 643 1581
+7 (495) 643 1587
ronald.p.smith@citi.com
alexander.bespalov@citi.com
Credit Suisse Ilkin Karimli +44 20 7888 8888 ilkin.karimli@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Pavel Kushnir +7 (495) 797 5000 pavel.kushnir@db.com
Gazprombank Evgenia Dyshlyuk +7 (495) 983 1800 evgenia.Dyshlyuk@gazprombank.ru
Goldman Sachs Geidar Mamedov +7 (495) 645 4041 geydar.mamedov@gs.com
HSBC Ildar Haziev +7 (495) 645 4549 ildar.khaziev@hsbc.com
Morgan Stanley Igor Kuzmin +44 20 7425 8371 igor.kuzmin@morganstanley.com
Otkritie Investment Bank Artem Konchin +7 (495) 213 1825 artem.konchin@otkritie.com
Raiffeisen Bank Andrey Polishchuk +7 (495) 721 9900 andrey.polischuk@raiffeisen.ru
Renaissance Capital Alexander Burgansky +44 (207) 005 8982 aburgansky@rencap.com
Sberbank CIB Alexander Fak +7 (495) 933 9829 alex_fak@sberbank-cib.ru
UBS Henri Patricot +44 (0)20 7568 6485 henri.patricot@ubs.com
UFS IC Pavel Vasiliadi
Ilya Balakirev
+7 (495) 781 7297
+7 (495) 781 0202
vpa@ufs-federation.com
bia@ufs-federation.com
Uralsib Alexey Kokin +7 (495) 788 0888 kokinav@uralsib.ru
VTB Capital Dmitriy Lukashov
Ekaterina Rodina
+7 (495) 663 4634
+7 (495) 663 4733
dmitry.loukashov@vtbcapital.com
ekaterina.rodina@vtbcapital.com
Veles Capital Alexander Sidorov +7 (495) 258 1988 asidorov@veles-capital.ru
WOOD & Company Ildar Davletshin +44 20 3530 0631 ildar.davletshin@wood.com

Last update: February 2018