Equity analysts

The following analysts are among those who provide regular coverage on Gazprom neft activity

Company Analyst Contacts E-mail
Aton Alexander Kornilov +7 (495) 777 9090 alexander.Kornilov@aton.ru  
Bank of America - Merrill Lynch Karen Kostanian +7 (495) 662 6074 karen.kostanian@baml.com
Anton Fedotov +7 (495) 662 6079 anton.a.fedotov@baml.com
Barclays Capital Matthew Thomas +44 20 7773 3640 matthew.j.thomas@barclays.com 
Ekaterina Marshall +44 20 3134 6999 ekaterina.marshall@barclays.com
Broker Credit Service Kirill Tachennikov +7 (495) 785 5336 ktachennikov@bcsprime.com
Citigroup Ronald Paul Smith +7 (495) 643 1581 ronald.p.smith@citi.com
Alexander Bespalov +7 (495) 643 1587 alexander.bespalov@citi.com
Credit Suisse Ilkin Karimli +44 20 7888 8888 ilkin.karimli@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Pavel Kushnir +7 (495) 797 5000 pavel.kushnir@db.com
Gazprombank Evgenia Dyshlyuk +7 (495) 983 1800 evgenia.Dyshlyuk@gazprombank.ru
Goldman Sachs Geidar Mamedov +7 (495) 645 4041 geydar.mamedov@gs.com
Elena Malareva +7 (495) 645 4014 elena.malareva@gs.com
HSBC Ildar Haziev +7 (495) 645 4549 ildar.khaziev@hsbc.com
Investcafe Grigoriy Birg +7 (903) 720 03 65 gb@investcafe.ru
Morgan Stanley Igor Kuzmin +44 20 7425 8371 igor.kuzmin@morganstanley.com 
Otkritie Investment Bank Artem Konchin +7 (495) 213 1825 artem.konchin@otkritie.com
Raiffeisen Bank Andrey Polishchuk +7 (495) 721 9900 andrey.polischuk@raiffeisen.ru
Renaissance Capital Ildar Davletshin +7 (495) 725 5244 idavletshin@rencap.com
Sberbank CIB Alexander Fak +7 (495) 933 9829 alex_fak@sberbank-cib.ru
UBS Maxim Moshkov +7 (495) 648 2000 maxim.moshkov@ubs.com
UFS IC Pavel Vasiliadi +7 (495) 781 7297 vpa@ufs-federation.com
Ilya Balakirev +7 (495) 781 0202 bia@ufs-federation.com
Uralsib Alexey Kokin +7 (495) 788 0888 kokinav@uralsib.ru
VTB Capital Dmitriy Lukashov +7 (495) 663 4634 dmitry.loukashov@vtbcapital.com
Ekaterina Rodina +7 (495) 663 4733 ekaterina.rodina@vtbcapital.com

Last update: March 2016